top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDean Kenny

Primark X NASA

Primark have themed up with NASA to bring you a new range of products,

This 20 piece collection contains Menswear, Ladies wear, Accessorizes and stationary.


The vibe from this collection is all about the bold logo prints and is mixes with some Camo prints and co ords.



Here we have the NASA half zip (€12) and matching tracksuit (Jumper €16 Pants €16) An idea to style the tracksuit is to leave the top open and add a Bun bag across the chest to give it a street wear vibe.

I am a sucker for a good co-ord and I am obsessed with this one sweater is €12 and shorts are €14 can be worn as separates or together . The socks used in this campaign can also be purchased in Penney's stores for €7 per 5pack.




This look is giving me serious festival vibes. The wrap around body bag is a new take on one of this seasons biggest street wear trends. I love that this bag is like a harness as such and it would give any outfit that ultimate festival vibe. the NASA bag is a steal for only €10.












The print shorts with the cargo style pockets are also a perfect fit for a festival. It for me screams edge and street style. Shorts €18
















Again i love a good co-ord all though these are not sold or advertised as co cords I would personally style this Camo jacket (€25) with the camo shorts from the photo above for a edgy street style look.


Items in the collection range from €8 to €25.


I hope you have all enjoyed reading my blog post on the Primark X NASA collection. I would love to hear your feedback. You can find more posts from me over on my Instagram page which is

www.instagram.com/mrindumentum






All photographs are credit to Primark and obtained via press release


36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page