top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDean Kenny

Lockdown Looks

Hey guys, I hope you are all staying safe and well during this pressing time. Just because we are in lock does not mean that we cant look our best in some lounge/active wear.


I have listed and linked my top looks from one of my favorite sites to online shop on which is Boohoo Man and to make things better there is currently 50%off site wide



LOOK ONE

The Man printed tracksuits

This all over MAN printed tracksuit is sure to make you stand out from the crowd. It is not everyone's cup of tea but i am a big fan.





LOOK TWO

Boohooman x Abode

I am loving this latest collection to drop online, The abode collection includes looks for both male and female. Its the perfect outfit for day 17 of sitting in the sitting room lol.

Shop the full collection from the link above.





LOOK THREE

The utility trend

This is a trend we have seen follow through from last year a lot of utility vests and cargo pants are been added to the mix this season. I have selected some of my favorite utility tracksuits keeping comfort and style in mind.





LOOK FOUR

The home workout

If you're anyway like me then chances are you cant stay away from the fridge during lock down, So our only hope of staying in some sort of shape is to do any sort of home workout and what better way to motivate us than by getting some new activewear.





LOOK FIVE

The short set

The short set is perfect to throw on and lounge around the house and also might come in for a second use if any of us get to see the airport again.







Thank you for reading, please leave a heart and a comment if you enjoyed this post. All looks above are priced between 16 to 34 euro and are all available online. Don't forget to head over and check out my social media channels below



www.instagram.com/mrindumentum
www.facebook.com/mrindumentum

Sending my best wishes to you and your family


Dean x




7 views0 comments
bottom of page